Teacher Leader Contact Information

Site Name: Sarasota
Name: Lisa Fisher (Primary Contact)

Address:
Atwater Elementary School
4701 Huntsville Ave
North Port FL 34288

Work Phone: 941-626-6257
Email: lisa.fisher@sarasotacountyschools.net

Site Name: SE Indiana RR
Name: Linda Ridings Vaught (Primary Contact)

Address:
SE Indiana RR Consortium
746 Parkwood Dr
Clarksville IN 47129

Work Phone: 812-989-0863
Email: lynnvaught1@gmail.com


Site Name: Vigo County Schools
Name: Debra Britton (Primary Contact)

Address:
Sugar Creek Consolidated Elementary School VCSC
4226 W Old Hwy 40
West Terre Haute IN 47885

Work Phone: 812-462-4443 Ext 67027
Email: dlb3@vigoschools.org

Site Name: Charles County Public Schools
Name: Beverly J. Wells (Primary Contact)

Address:
Indian Head ES
4200 Indian Head Hwy
Indian Head MD 20640

Work Phone: 301-934-7491 X7491
Email: bjwells@ccboe.com


Site Name: Prince George's County
Name: Kathryn G. Hardman (Primary Contact)

Address:
Thomas Claggett Rm 1
9201 E. Hampton Dr
Capitol Heights MD 20743

Work Phone: 301-808-8280
Email: kathryn.hardman@pgcps.org

Site Name: Atlantic City
Name: Lynn Massari (Primary Contact)

Address:
Richmond Avenue School
4115 Ventnor Ave
Atlantic City NJ 08401

Work Phone: 609-343-7250 Ext 7128
Email: lmassari@acboe.org


Site Name: Jersey City
Name: Alice Bennett (Primary Contact)

Address:
Jersey City BOE
839 Arbordale Dr
Clifford Beach NJ 07735

Work Phone: 732-566-6195
Email: abennett@jcboe.org

Site Name: Monroe 2-Orleans BOCES
Name: Kristine Short (Primary Contact)

Cell Phone: 585-590-2964
Email: kristineeliseshort@gmail.com


Site Name: Orleans Niagara
Name: Antoinette DiBellonia (Primary Contact)

Work Phone: 716-731-6800 Ext. 3770
Email: adibellonia@onboces.org


Site Name: Nassau BOCES - Greater NY
Name: Mary Ellen Cull (Primary Contact)

Address:
Nassau BOCES-Greater NY Region
1 Merrick Ave
Westbury NY 11590

Work Phone: 516-608-6652
Email: mecull@nasboces.org


Site Name: NYC Empowerment
Name: Theresa Fazzolari (Primary Contact)

Address:
PS 247
7000 21st Ave
Brooklyn NY 11204-5404

Work Phone: 718-621-4562
Email: TFazzol@schools.nyc.gov


Site Name: NYC DOE
Name: Ann Marie Reddington (Primary Contact)

Address:
PS 126X
175 W 166th St
Bronx NY 10452

Work Phone: 718-681-6120 Ext. 220
Email: areddin@schools.nyc.gov


Site Name: Williamsville School District
Name: Caroline Flury-Kashmanian (Primary Contact)

Address:
Dodge Elementary School
1900 Dodge Rd
East Amherst NY 14051

Work Phone: 716-697-0026
Email: cmfluryk@gmail.com

Site Name: Currituck County Schools
Name: Kimberly Robertson (Primary Contact)

Work Phone: 252-453-0010
Email: krobertson@currituck.k12.nc.us

Site Name: Ashland/Mansfield City
Name: Teresa Fruth (Primary Contact)

Address:
Ashland University-144 Dwight Schar
401 College Ave
Ashland OH 44805-3799
Work Phone: 419-289-5370
Email: tfruth@ashland.edu


Site Name: Columbus City
Name: Brenda Krum (Primary Contact)

Address:
Columbus City Schools
2001 Hamilton Ave
Columbus OH 43211

Work Phone: 614-365-5296
Email: bkrum8588@columbus.k12.oh.us


Site Name: Delaware-Marion
Name: Lori Fitzgerald (Primary Contact)

Address:
Woodward Elementary
200 S Washington St
Delaware OH 43015

Work Phone: 740-833-1600
Email: fitzgelo@delawarecityschools.net


Site Name: Gahanna East
Name: Cheryl Steger (Primary Contact)

Address:
Chapelfield Elementary
280 Chapelfield Rd
Gahanna OH 43230

Work Phone: 614-478-5575
Email: stegerc@gjps.org


Site Name: Jackson Local Schools
Name: Sharon Ritchey (Primary Contact)

Address:
Lake Cable Elementary School
5335 Villa Padova Dr NW
Canton OH 44718

Work Phone: 330-353-0571
Email: ser2jc@bearworks.jackson.sparcc.org


Site Name: Solon
Name: Jeff Williams (Primary Contact)

Address:
Solon City Schools
32345 Cannon Rd
Solon OH 44139

Work Phone: 440-349-7756
Email: jeffwilliams@solonboe.org


Site Name: South Western / Dublin
Name: Leslie A. McBane (Primary Contact)

Address:
Stiles Resource Center
4704 Stiles Ave
Columbus OH 43228-1954

Work Phone: 614-801-8388
Email: leslie.mcbane@swcs.us


Site Name: Warren City
Name: Jennifer Samoly (Primary Contact)

Address:
75 May Ct
Chagrin Falls OH 44022

Work Phone: 440-821-8157
Email: jenny.samoly@gmail.com


Site Name: Wright State University
Name: Heather Good (Primary Contact)

Address:
Wright State University
326 Allyn Hall
3640 Col Glenn Hwy
Dayton OH 45435

Work Phone: 937-775-2764
Email: heather.good@wright.edu


Site Name: Zanesville
Name: Allison Karling

Address:
Zanesville City Schools
956 Moxahala Ave
Zanesville, OH 43701

Work Phone: 740-588-5555 Ext 5555
Email: akarling@zanesville.k12.oh.us

Site Name: Nashville Metro School
Name Amber Rankin

Address:
Martin Professional Bldg
2400 Fairfax Ave
Nashville TN 37212

Work Phone: 615-972-8244
Email: amber.rankin@mnps.org


Site Name: Fairfax County
Name: Jacquelyn Alfriend (Primary Contact)

Address:
Fairfax County Public Schools
8270 Willow Oaks Corporate Dr, #4023
Fairfax VA 22031

Work Phone: 616-990-4333
Email: jacquelyn.alfriend@fcps.edu

Site Name: District of Columbia Public Schools
Name: Linda Randall (Primary Contact)

Address:
DC Public Schools
1200 First St NE, #11440
Washington DC 20002

Work Phone: 202-631-3195
Email: Linda.Randall@dc.gov